ANSATTE

Tore-Christian Gjelsvik
Driftsleder

922 48 575
Tore@minde-snekkeri.no

Hanne Augestad
Produksjonsleder

472 02 943
Hanne@minde-snekkeri.no

Tora Schei Rørvik

Prosjektleder, Int.ark.

 


92687640
Tora@minde-snekkeri.no

Przemyslaw Gaj

Snekker

pj@minde-snekkeri.no

Olav Notevarp

Snekker

olav@minde-snekkeri.no

Sebastian Thomas 

Snekker

sebastian@minde-snekkeri.no

Tomas Lukaszewicz

Snekker/CNC

tl@minde-snekkeri.no

Jostein Helland  

Snekker

jh@minde-snekkeri.no

Roy-Ove Ebbesen

Snekker

re@minde-snekkeri.no

Lulzim Shoshi

Overflatebehandler

ls@minde-snekkeri.no

Bassam Altahn

Snekker

ba@minde-snekkeri.no

Svetislav Sabo

Snekker/CNC

ss@minde-snekkeri.no

Hadish Gebremariam

Snekker

hg@minde-snekkeri.no

Andrzej Lukaszewicz

Snekker/CNC
al@minde-snekkeri.no

Emils Ulme

Snekker
emils@minde-snekkeri.no

Younes Alsheikho

Snekkerlærling
ya@minde-snekkeri.no

Charlotte B. O. Fosse

Snekkerlærling
cf@minde-snekkeri.no